



## **SSBINTERVIEW** MASTERCLASS JOIN TODAY

LIMITED

SEATS

HURRY UP!!

- 1 Year Full Access Anytime Anywhere
- 200+ Hours of Live SSB Classes
- Batch Language : Hindi & English
- 3000+ Hours Video Lectures
- Personalised Guidance



## **ACCESS NOW**



TALK TO OUR DEFENCE MENTORS CALL US : 08069185400

## MERIT LIST: SSC(TECH)-61 (OCT 2023) COURSE

1. Candidates who have not submitted copies of all semester marksheets, Degree/Provisional degree certificate and other requisite documents as mentioned in course notification are required to submit immediately a self attested scanned copy of the same on 'Feedback/Query' option on our website www.joinindianarmy.nic.in

2. Joining Letters (JL) will be issued as per MERIT subject to Vacancy, Medical Fitness, submission of requisite documents and meeting all eligibility criteria as per course notification. Inclusion of name in the merit list does not confirm issue of Joining Letter to the candidate.

3. Documentation and the result of Medical Examinations of candidates have not been taken into account in preparing the Merit list.

Merit No	Roll No	Name
Civil (Vac-	49)	
1	700436	PRASHANT CHAUDHARY
2	720671	SHUBHAM SINGH CHOUHAN
3	707779	ABHIJEET SINGH BHADOURIA
4	708116	ABHISHEK KUMAR MARTAND
5	716455	ANSHUL MISHRA
6	705014	MUKUL DAHIYA
7	713092	TUSHAR DALAL
8	703941	LAWANIA NAMAN SUBODH
9	714266	RAHUL KOHLI
10	702369	SAHIL YADAV
11	701826	SUSHIL RAI
12	704382	AAKASH SINGH
13	706018	TANISH SHARMA
14	706926	SORATHIA DEEP HARILAL
15	710267	ISHAAN SHARMA
16	718766	RAJVEERSINH RATHOD
17	712702	LAKSHAY KUMAR
18	715720	YAIDEN SHERPA
19	718659	LAD AKASH DHANAJI
Computer	Science (Va	c-42)
1	713900	KATHIRIYA ANKIT NARENDRABHAI
2	704047	AMIT KUMAR MANDAL
3	718948	ANMOL BHAT
4	708932	KARTIKEY TIWARI
5	711413	UMER FAROOQ
6	700356	RITISH KUMAR DHIMAN
7	704532	TUSHAR BALIYAN
8	706489	KARAN ARYA

merit No	Roll No	Name
9	705558	DAMAN PREET SINGH
10	720477	VIKRUM SINGH
11	707872	GAURANG GIRIJESH KUMAR
12	715774	ROHIT GAWAS
13	715866	BHOSALE PRATIK PRADEEP
14	704013	NANDAN
15	701307	DAWEN PADHA
16	707130	ATUL GAWHANE
17	714759	KARTIK RAJU BAJARE
18	722236	ROHIT YADAV
19	703886	PARAS YADAV
20	704706	ATUL JOSHI
21	706341	GOWTHAM K A
22	713932	PRASHANT RAJOTIA
23	716716	SIDDHARTHA MUKHERJEE
24	708756	ANUJ SINGH BHADORIYA
25	722625	CHAHAT ALI
26	716506	JAY RAWAL
27	720745	AJITESH SARASWAT
28	705500	PRIKSHIT DAHIYA
29	703576	MUMUKSHU TYAGI
30	707344	ANKUSH GAUTAM
31	716718	SAURABH VERMA
32	717280	HIMANSHU BAKSHI
33	707853	SAKET JAWANDHIA
34	709704	DHRUV KUMAR MEENA
35	711257	YOGESH KUMAR
36	704340	GAURAV BHARGAV
37	716937	ADHIRAJ SINGH JASROTIA
38	700141	SHIVANSHU DEBRANI
39	706459	AYUSH KUMAR
40	703118	DEEPAK SINGH KARKI
41	701588	DAKSH AHLAWAT
42	716559	PRATIK DADASAHEB NAWALE
43	708180	ASHISH KUMAR PANIGRAHI
44	701788	YATHARTH NEGI
45	719937	P PRUDVI
46	702838	ANKIT RAJ BISWAL
47	704639	ROHIT RANA

merit No	Roll No	Name	
49	715884	KHAN ALI DIWANNAYYAR	
50	721981	SAKSHAM RAWAT	1100
51	715213	DASHWINDER SINGH	
52	712076	SHREYAM RAJ	
Electrical			and a state
1	723173	MUNDHE SANKET SHESHRAO	
2	701875	KARAN PATHANIA	
3	707257	DHANUJ S	1
4	719707	AMEYA DHANANJAY KULKARNI	
5	710804	RASHID IQUEBAL	
6	716860	RAHUL SINGH	
7	701972	JIGMIT RINGZIN	
8	719353	TOUSHIT LOHANI	
9	700859	ANUJ KUMAR MISHRA	
10	709345	SHUBHAM SHARMA	
11	719179	RAJARSHI BARUAH	
12	721272	ALOK KUMAR GAUTAM	
13	703408	KANNEPALLI AMITH	
14	721710	YASHVRAT SINGH	
15	705572	DIVYANSHU TIWARI	
16	700341	G SAI ABILASH	
17	722122	ADITYA YADAV	18.700.000
Electronics	s (Vac-26)		
1	716085	SHRI KRISHNAA V N	
2	717779	RAVINDRA SINGH RATHORE	
3	703495	SURVE SAIRAJ PRAKASH	
4	705964	MANPREET SINGH	
5	712727	HANISH KUMAR	
6	720646	KULTAJ SINGH	
7	718794	KUNAL THAKUR	
8	711677	NAREDLA SAI ROHITH REDDY	
9	711675	ANUPAM PAL	
10	705659	GEGERIN KONSAM	forgen versen en e
11	722368	DHEERAJ KUMAR	
12	703490	ARYAN AJIT TIWARY	
13	710902	VAIBHAV TYAGI	
14	717243	MUKUL SHARMA	
15	715764	HARINANDAN P	
16	719224	RASHTRA VIBHUTI SHARMA	130
17	700820	KARTIKAY GARJAULA	angen and a second s

werit No	Roll No	Name
18	704807	DEEPAK KUMAR
19	700628	MD TANBIR HUSSAIN
20	705897	RAHUL SHARMA
21	700213	ARUNDOY LENKA
22	715560	SAGAR SINGH
23	720673	CHONGTHAM GILBERT
24	709266	YOGESH RANGI
25	705196	RUBESH MURTHY G
26	718542	TEJAS NANA KALE
27	716760	KUNAL LIMBU
28	714404	UTKARSH KARNATAK
29	709690	SUNANDAN BHADWAL
30	707957	ABHISHEK
Mechanica	al (Vac-32)	
1	709699	SRIRAMI
2	700514	AKSHAY M PILLAI
3	703083	ANISH CHOUDHARY
4	709927	ABHISHEK PRATAP SINGH
5	721415	ATHARV SHRIRANG JADHAV
6	710544	DEEPESH SINGH ATTRI
7	718698	SAHIL SINGH
8	701273	SUMADHUR SHARMA
9	706828	T SURAJ
10	710181	NITENDRA PRATAP SINGH
11	706541	RAHUL DOGRA
12	720498	GURSHARAN SINGH SALLAN
13	706118	AADITYA SEHRAWAT
14	703380	SUDARSHAN PRADHAN
15	713466	KOUSHIK DAS
16	719399	DARSHAN D KOTIAN
17	716962	ROHIT KUMAR SINGH
18	708192	BIR ARMAAN SINGH GILL
19	721355	MOHIT VINAYKANT KALA
20	701461	KARRI BALARAM KRISHNA
21	720563	ANIKET NILESH WADKAR
22	709595	AKHIL T P
·23	720704	SAURABH KUMAR PANDEY

merit No	Roll No	Name
24	718941	MANTHA SIDDHARTH
25	706453	MATHANMI A SHATSANG
26	713037	RAHUL SHARMA
27	710553	VAIBHAV SINGH
28	718830	CHAVAN SAHIL TANAJI
29	713639	ASHISH KUMAR
30	704899	GOKUL GIRISH
31	717012	PATIL SHAMBHURAJ SHIVRAJ
32	714127	NAYAN AGRAWAL
33	704343	VAIBHAV GAJANAN RANDE
34	719280	SAJAL KUMAR DAGUR
35	703663	PANDIT SHUBHAM PARESH
36	722868	HIMANK SHARMA
37	715031	JOSHI KAIVALYA KEDARNATH
38	701055	ANURAG NEGI
Misc Engg(Vac-09) 1 701661		BOBADE SAGAR DATTATRAY
2	708543	SAUBHAGYA SINGH
3	714883	SATYAM RAI
4	713699	KHWAB SHARMA
5	722454	PRASHANT KUMAR YADAV
6	705031	ANSHUMAN SINGH
7	700530	YASHRAJ SINGH
8	719505	ADITYA NIREESH